Home » Resources » Professional Consultants

Professional Consultants

Photograph by M Halberstadt
Photograph by M Halberstadt, © The M. Halberstadt Family Trust

 

Archivists

Sara Ferguson Photographic
1729 Telegraph Avenue, Ste. 3
Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: (510) 334-4364
Email: sara@sarafergusonphotographic.com

Charlie Holland Photography + Archives
Phone: (818) 312-2226
Email: charlie@sethjoel.com

 

Attorneys (Intellectual property specialization)

Andrew Gold – Bogatin, Corman & Gold

1330 Broadway, Suite 800
Oakland, CA  94612
Phone: (510) 832-5005
Fax: (510) 832-5020
Email: agold@bcgattorneys.com

Nancy Wolff

Partner – 
Cowan DeBaets Abrahams & Sheppard LLP

41 Madison Avenue, 34th Floor
New York, NY 10010
Phone: (212) 974-7474
Fax: (212) 974-8474
Email: NWolff@cdas.com

 

Appraisers

Appraisers Association of America
212 West 35th Street
11th Floor South
New York, NY 10001
Phone: (212) 889-5404 x14

Perspective Fine Art, Inc.
Russ Anderson
Email: russarts@earthlink.com

Lorraine Anne Davis
P.O. Box 821108
Houston, TX 77282-1108
Phone: (713) 278-1584
Email: lorraine@lorrainedavis.com

Melanie Light Collections Management and Appraisals
San Francisco Bay Area
Phone: (415) 725-1636
Email: melanie@melanielight.com

LNF Fine Art Appraisals
San Francisco Bay Area
Phone: (510) 292-3284
Email: lindsay@LFNappraisals.com

 

Conservators

American Institute for Conservation
727 15th Street NW, Suite 500
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: (202) 425-9545
Email: info@culturalheritage.org

Gawain Weaver
18 Greenfield Ave.
San Anselmo, CA 94960
Phone: (415) 446-9138
Email: info@gawainweaver.com

The Better Image
Email: info@thebetterimage.com
Multiple Locations

The Better Image, New Jersey
Post Office Box 48
37 Carpenter Street
Milford, NJ 08848
Phone: (908) 995-2600

The Better Image, New York
460 West 34th Street, Suite 302A
New York, NY 10001
Phone: (212) 929-0599

The Better Image, California
5885 Doyle Street
Emeryville, CA 94608
Phone: (415) 954-2958